Camping in the Bouches-du-Rhône on the border of Vaucluse

Located in a 4 hectare wooded area between Avignon and the regional natural park of the Alpilles, on the border between the departments of Bouches-du-Rhône and Vaucluse, the 3 stars campsite Le Pilon d’Agel welcomes you for exceptional vacations in Provence.

Our family outdoor hotel offers you shaded pitches from 80 to 150 m2, as well as family outdoor hotel equipped and air-conditioned.

Services and animations

To guarantee the success of your camping stay in the provencal hinterland, our establishment has quality facilities such as a covered and heated swimming pool (with a relaxation area reserved for adults), a children’s playground, a fitness area, a petanque ground, table tennis tables, a bar restaurant with bread deposit in high season and collective barbecues.

We offer daily activities and free activities for all ages from June to September (petanque competitions, karaoke…), and you will find a Wi-Fi connection available throughout the campsite (paying service).

piscine enfant camping
the aquatic space

camping with swimming pool in bouches-du-rhône

As soon as you arrive, you will understand why Le Pilon d’Agel*** is among the most beautiful campsites with swimming pool in the Bouches-du-Rhône.

Our open-air hotel has an aquatic area with a covered and heated swimming pool at 28 °C 28 °C suitable for relaxation, a large outdoor pool to cool down, and a solarium with sunbeds and parasols.

To know more about it

Rental of mobile homes and pitches near Saint-Rémy-de-Provence

Le Pilon d’Agel campsite near Saint-Rémy-de-Provence offers comfortable and fully equipped mobile homes and chalets for 2 to 6 people available for a night or a week at interesting rates.

You prefer the traditional camping ?

Book your spacious pitch from 80 to 150 m2 for tent, caravan or camper, and come back to nature while enjoying the mild Provencal climate.

The surroundings of the campsite in the Bouches-du-Rhône, close to Vaucluse

Located between two rivers, the Rhône and the Durance, near the Alpilles and the Luberon, the 3-star Le Pilon d’Agel campsite in Noves is the perfect accommodation solution for exploring the Bouches-du-Rhône and the Vaucluse.

Our family outdoor hotel is located 10 minutes by car from Saint-Rémy-de-Provence and Avignon, the city of the popes. In less than an hour, you can go to Aix-en-Provence and in the Roussillon, and visit some of the picturesque villages of the 84 like Fontaine-de-Vaucluse, Gordes and L’Isle-sur-Sorgue.

Camping dans les Bouches-du-Rhône à la frontière du Vaucluse

Installé dans un domaine boisé de 4 hectares entre Avignon et le parc naturel régional des Alpilles, à la frontière entre les départements des Bouches-du-Rhône et du Vaucluse, le camping 3 étoiles Le Pilon d’Agel vous accueille pour des vacances d’exception en Provence.

Notre hôtel de plein air familial vous propose des emplacements ombragés de 80 à 150 m2, ainsi que des locatifs de standing équipés et climatisés.

Services et animations

Pour garantir le succès de votre séjour en camping dans l’arrière-pays provençal, notre établissement dispose d’infrastructures de qualité comme une piscine couverte et chauffée (avec espace détente réservé aux adultes), une aire de jeux pour enfants, un espace fitness, un terrain de pétanque, des tables de ping-pong, un bar restaurant avec dépôt de pain en haute saison et des barbecues collectifs.

Nous vous proposons tous les jours des activités et animations gratuites pour tous les âges de juin à septembre (concours de pétanque, karaokés…), et vous trouverez une connexion Wi-Fi disponible dans tout le camping (service payant).

piscine enfant camping
l’espace aquatique

camping avec piscine dans les bouches-du-rhône

Dès votre arrivée, vous comprendrez pourquoi Le Pilon d’Agel*** figure parmi les plus beaux campings avec piscine des Bouches-du-Rhône.

Notre hôtel de plein air abrite un espace aquatique avec piscine couverte et chauffée à 28 °C propice à la détente, une grande piscine extérieure pour se rafraîchir, ainsi qu’un solarium avec bains de soleil et parasols

En savoir plus

Location de mobil-homes et emplacements proches de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence

Le camping Le Pilon d’Agel proche de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence propose des locations de mobil-homes et de chalets pas chers confortables et entièrement équipés pour 2 à 6 personnes disponibles à la nuitée ou à la semaine à des tarifs intéressants.

Vous préférez le camping traditionnel ?

Réservez votre emplacement spacieux de 80 à 150 m2 pour tente, caravane ou camping-car, et venez renouer avec la nature tout en profitant du doux climat provençal.

Les alentours du camping dans les Bouches-du-Rhône, proche du Vaucluse

Implanté entre deux cours d’eau, le Rhône et la Durance, à proximité des Alpilles et du Luberon, le camping 3 étoiles Le Pilon d’Agel à Noves est la solution d’hébergement parfaite pour explorer les Bouches-du-Rhône et le Vaucluse.

Notre hôtel de plein air familial se situe à 10 minutes en voiture d’Avignon, la cité des papes et de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence. En moins d’une heure, vous pourrez vous rendre à Aix-en-Provence et dans le Roussillon, et visiter quelques villages pittoresques du 84 comme Fontaine-de-Vaucluse, Gordes et L’Isle-sur-Sorgue.